ACA Committee 2018

The Aircrewmans Association Committee Members from 2018

 

CHAIRMAN

B O'Donnell

JAY O'DONNELL

Term of Office
2017 - 2020

Chairman@aircrewman.org.uk


OFFICERS OF THE COMMITTEE
VICE CHAIRMAN

Nipper Naylor 010

ADRIAN "Nipper" NAYLOR

Term of Office
2017 - 2020
Vicechairman@aircrewman.org.uk


SECRETARY

Ian Williams010

IAN WILLIAMS

Term of Office
2018 - 2021
Secretary@aircrewman.org.uk


                                                                          

TREASURER

Peter Jays 010

PETER JAYS

Term of Office
2017 - 2020
Treasurer@aircrewman.org.uk


COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Webmaster & Fly Navy Federation Representative

David Worth

DAVID "Harry" WORTH

Term of Office
2017 - 2020
Webmaster@aircrewman.org.uk


Committee Member

Clive Brooks

CLIVE "Kabooby" BROOKS

Term of Office
2017 - 2020
Kabooby@aircrewman.org.uk


Committee Member

John Sheldon

JOHN "Blondog" SHELDON

Term of Office
2017 - 2020
Johnsheldon@aircrewman.org.uk


Committee Member

Michael Dollin

JOHN "Mick" DOLLIN

Term of Office
2017 - 2020
Mick@aircrewman.org.uk


Committee Member - RNAS Yeovilton Rep

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

ANDY VANES

Term of Office
2016 - 2019
Vanesy@aircrewman.org.uk


Committee member

Fags

JOHN "Fagbin" FAGAN

Term of Office
2017 - 2020
Fagbin@aircrewman.org.uk


Committee Member

PETER "Wombat" WOOLDRIDGE

Term of Office
2017 - 2020
Wombat@aircrewman.org.uk


Committee Member

ALF "Kitbag" KITWOOD

Term of Office
2017 - 2020
Kitbag@aircrewman.org.uk


Committee member

Dave Hunn

DAVID "Hunny" HUNN

Term of Office
2017 - 2020
Hunny@aircrewman.org.uk


Committee Member - RNAS Culdrose Rep

GAVIN "Final" FURLONG


Term of Office
2018 - 2021
Final@aircrewman.org.uk


Committee Member

PETE "Mesnog" MESNEY

Term of Office
2018 - 2021
Mesnog@aircrewman.org.uk